WP U21 to tackle Bulls

Four Ikeys will be in action for the Western Province Under-21 team who take on their their Blue Bulls counterparts this Saturday.

Tiger Bax, Dane Johnson, Stuart Commins and Martin Muller are all  part of the WP Junior squad – Bax and Muller had earned their Stormers colours earlier in the season. Commins who is finally back from a long injury which he sustained during the Varsity Cup will be on the bench and rearing for soem game time.

The Western Province U21 team: 15 Tiger Bax, 14 Dane Johnson, 13 Stokkies Hanekom, 12 Johann Sadie, 11 Chris Juries, 10 Coenie van Wyk, 9 Liam Slatem, 8 Morné Hanekom (captain), 7 Yaya Hartzenberg, 6 Wimpie van der Walt, 5 Martin Muller, 4 Mzwanele Zito, 3 Lourens Adriaanse, 2 Sidney Tobias, 1 Denzil Riddles.
Replacements: 16 Callie Visagie, 17 Hein van der Merwe, 18 Hugo Kloppers, 19 Rynhardt Elstadt, 20 Stuart Commins, 21 Jurgen Visser, 22 Nathaniel Pekeur.

1 reply
  1. Rooms in Anaheim
    Rooms in Anaheim says:

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your
    blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll
    learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply