UCT RFC elects new Players Committee for 2011

The recent FNB UCT RFC AGM has elected a new players committee for 2011 with Donovan Armand taking over the reigns as Club Captain from Xhanti Nesi.

Congratulations to all the candidates who were elected! Let’s make 2011 a huge year for the club.

Below all the names and portfolios:

Donovan Armand  Club Captain  Club Captain
Xhanti Nesi  Sen Committee  University Matters
Dayne Jans  Sen Committee  Marketing and Club Socials
Ronald Olivier  Sen Committee   Marketing and Club Socials
Azande Ngewena  Co-opted Sen Member   Club Integration Liaison
James Kilroe  Jnr Committee  O – Week and Varsity Cup
Stephen Wallace  Jnr Committee   O – Week and Varsity Cup
Jamie Manual  Jnr Committee   Player Injuries Monitor
Guy Muller  Co-Opted Jnr Member   Player Clothing