u20 A2’s squad announced

The Following under 20 players have made the Babrows squad for the 2010 season:

Nick Larsen
Andrew Loizou
Ross Jone-Davies
Matthew Lawrence
Nick Harwinkles
Matthew Foster
Craig Munro
Rupert Robinson
Michael Ginsberg
Mattieu Theron
Ayden Coetzee
Timothy Louw
Rob Inskip
Mini Bhengu
Jamie Manuel
Devin Cunningham
Justin De Kock
Jonty Smith
Richard Boliter
Wesley Kennedy
Matthew Melville
Edward Torr
(Sean Patterson) – Injured
(Devon Knoetze) – Injured

All above players need to ensure that they are at practice on Thursday at 5:30pm. There will also be a fitness session on Friday at SACS school from 5pm with a team meeting thereafter.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply