Ikey Tigers nominated for SA Rugby team of the year award

The FNB UCT Ikey Tigers who did not win the team of the year award at the UCT Sport awards function, have reached another milestone in their phenomenal season, having been nominated for the prestigious SA Rugby team of the year award.

The nominees in the Team of the Year award are:

1. Regent Boland Cavaliers
2. MTN Golden Lions
3. Springbok Sevens
4. DHL Stormers
5. University of Cape Town

The award of course also includes several Player of the Year section and is gleaming with talent and big names. 

The  awards ceremony will be held at the Lyric Theatre at Gold Reef City. Tickets are available to the public from Computicket and the ceremony will be broadcast live on Supersport from 19:30 on November 3.

The full list of awards and nominees is availble on the sarugby website: http://www.sarugby.co.za/article.aspx?category=sarugby/springboks&id=1092071

21 replies

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. gay video chat sites realty to dirtyrouletty https://gay-buddies.com/

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply