2020 Ikey Graduates

Despite challenges faced in 2020, this has been the biggest number of Ikey graduates for years and we couldn’t be more proud of these lads! Congratulations to each and every one of these individuals for their dedication, hard work and commitment.

Ashwyn Adams – BBusSc

Byron Bowes – BBusSc

Damian Rawstorne – BSc

David Meihuizen – BCom

Devon Arendse – BBusSc

Godfrey Ramaboea – PG Dip

James MacDonald – BCom

Joshua van Vuuren – BCom Hon

Liam Furniss – BA Hon

Liam Greenhalgh – BCom Hon

Ntokozo Khomo – MBChB

Rayno Mapoe – PG Dip

Sean Varty – BSocSc

Tristan Mouton – BSc Hon & BCom Hon