UCT RFC PLAYERS COMMITTEE

2018 PLAYERS COMMITTEE

NAME CELL NUMBER E-MAIL Portfolio
Duncan Saffy 072 576 1114 duncan.saffy@gmail.com Club Captain
Liam Greenhalgh 071 106 4167 Liamgreenhalgh6@gmail.com Committee
Joel Smith 061 127 6971 Joel93smith@gmail.com
Rayno Mapoe 074 204 9723 Rayno06mapoe@gmail.com
Ashwyn Adams 076 265 9215 ashwynadams@gmail.com
Zade Bester 072 352 9973 zadie1506@hotmail.com Co-opted Members
Jason Klaasen 083 307 6350 jasonklaasen06@gmail.com
Liam Furniss 073 953 1600 liam.furniss246@gmail.com
Stefano De Gouveia 072 267 0470 degouveia10@gmail.com
Paul Hendry 072 758 4261 paulhendry-@hotmail.com
Cuan Hablutzel 063 752 5628 cuan.hablutzel@gmail.com
Dylan Hadzigrigoriou 081 500 4164 hadzigri@gmail.com
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *