2019 Coaches and Managers Contact Details

 

 

 

 

 

1st XV Varsity Cup Coaching Staff 

 

 

Name and Surname Role Cell Number  Email
Christiaan Esterhuizen Head Coach 082 410 8345 essie @ikeytigers.com
Craig Childs Back/Defence Coach 076 851 5694 craig@ikeytigers.com
Allan Zondagh Attack Coach alan@zondagh.com
Sean Lucas Strength & Conditioning Coach 079 100 6202 sean@optimumlifestyle.co.za
Tank Lanning Scrum Coach 083 306 0615 tanklanning@gmail.com
Raun Billett Manager 083 308 5483 raun@caconnect.co.za
Dr Caro D’Alton Team Doctor
Mike van Rheede Physio/Skills Coach 072 014 7820 michael@sic.org.za
Fallon Hope Bio & Player Welfare 082 773 2671 fallon@ikeytigers.com
Ross Williams Technical Analysis 071 385 6593 ross@inversiongroup.co.za
2nd XV

Coaching Staff

Steve Wallace Coach 076 937 4018 stevewallac@gmail.com
Mzi Nyathi Coach 079 751 5008 mnyathi@mweb.co.za
Amy Taylor Manager Ami.clare.taylor16@gmail.com
3rd XV

Coaching Staff

Ivan Solomons Coach 081 392 7083 eliasS1@openserve.co.za
Adrian Africa Coach 063 746 2086 adrianafrica1012@gmail.com
Zander Van Geems Manager 062 512 0019 zander12vgeems75@gmail.com
 

 

U20A Varsity Cup Coaching Staff

James Kilroe U20 General Manager
Wesley Chetty Head Coach
Mike Muller Backs/Attack Coach
Josh Carew Forward/Defence Coach
Jono Field Manager 072 361 6071 jono@ikeytigers.com
Steve McIntyre Strength & Conditioning Coach
Megan Chetty Physio/Player Welfare
Dr Geoff Huber Team Doctor
 
Babrows

U20B

Coaching Staff

Seb Matheson Coach sebmatheson@gmail.com
Jason Wulfsohn Coach 072 228 0107 jwulfsohn@gmail.com
Kudzi Nzombe Manager 073 640 2029 nkudzi@gmail.com