COACHES AND MANAGERS CONTACT DETAILS

2018 Coaches and Managers Contact Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st XV Varsity Cup/League 

 

 

Name and Surname Role Cell Number  Email
Christiaan Esterhuizen Head Coach 082 410 8345 essie @ikeytiigers.com
Mpho Mbiyozo Coach 076 249 1070 mphombiyozo@gmail.com
Craig Childs Coach 076 851 5694 craig@ikeytigers.com
Greg Miller Skills Coach 082 327 2629 greg@investecacademy.com
Tank Lanning Scrum Coach 083 306 0615 tanklanning@gmail.com
Raun Billet Manager 083 308 5483 raun@caconnect.co.za
Adrian Rotunno Team Doctor 082 398 3223 Adrian.rotunno@gmail.com
Mike van Rheede Physio 072 014 7820 michael@sic.org.za
Fallon Hope Bio 082 773 2671 fallon@ikeytigers.com
Niel Michau Bio 072 328 6238 NMichau@ssisa.com
Slab Technical Analysis 082 535 8982 Ryan.williams80@gmail.com
Luc Van Der Hofstadt Performance Coach 072 447 81 41 luc.vanderhofstadt@mentallyfit.be
     
 

 

2nd XV

 

Mike van Rheede Coach 072 014 7820 michael@sic.org.za
Ed O’Sullivan Coach 083 661 0921 ed@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za
Wesley Chetty Player/Coach 083 273 5997 chettywesley@yahoo.com
Michaela Smit Manager 079 906 7014 smichaela59@gmail.com
     
 

 

3rd XV

Ross Williams Coach 071 385 6593 rossmunro2@gmail.com
Shuabe Noordien Coach 079 269 4352 abe.noordien@gmail.com
Thando Mandla Coach 073 652 1987 thando@saids.org.za
Andrew Douglas Manager 064 752 4392 andrewdoug77@gmail.com
     
 

4th XV

Team to appoint their own Coach TBC TBC
Team to appoint their own Manager TBC TBC
Team to appoint their own Physio TBC TBC
     
 

 

 

Blue Squad

Ross Williams Head Coach 071 385 6593 rossmunro2@gmail.com
Ed O’Sullivan Coach 083 661 0921 ed@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za
Shuabe Noordien Coach 079 269 4352 abenoordien@gmail.com
Thando Mandla Coach 086 242 7077 hando@saids.org.za
Wesley Chetty Player / Coach 083 273 5997 chettywesley@yahoo.com
Michaela Smit Manager 1 079 906 7014 smichaela59@gmail.com
Andrew Douglas Manager 2 064 752 4392 andrewdoug77@gmail.com
     
 

 

U20A (Varsity Cup & League)

James Beswick Coach 074 126 0680 j.beswick@somcol.co.za
Mike Muller Coach 072 339 9988 MichaelM@dcs.discovery.co.za
Josh Carew Coach 072 749 1784 carew.josh@gmail.com
Laura Edge Manager 082 573 1931 laura.edge91@gmail.com
Migael Wahl Bio/Defence 082 041 1790 migwahl@gmail.com
   
 

 

U20 B

 

&

 

 

U20 C 

Stephen Wallace Coach 076 937 4018 stevewallac@gmail.com
James Kilroe Coach
Kudzi Manager 073 640 2029 nkudzi@gmail.com
   
Callan Artus Coach 083 540 6903 callan@yoco.co.za
Fambai Marara Coach 078 803 7162 fambai@xsinet.co.za
   
     

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *