COACHES AND MANAGERS CONTACT DETAILS

2019 Coaches and Managers Contact Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st XV Varsity Cup Coaching Staff 

 

 

Name and Surname Role Cell Number  Email
Christiaan Esterhuizen Head Coach 082 410 8345 essie @ikeytigers.com
Craig Childs Back/Defence Coach 076 851 5694 craig@ikeytigers.com
Allan Zondagh Attack Coach alan@zondagh.com
Sean Lucas Strength & Conditioning Coach 079 100 6202 sean@optimumlifestyle.co.za
Tank Lanning Scrum Coach 083 306 0615 tanklanning@gmail.com
Raun Billett Manager 083 308 5483 raun@caconnect.co.za
Dr Caro D’Alton Team Doctor
Mike van Rheede Physio/Skills Coach 072 014 7820 michael@sic.org.za
Fallon Hope Bio & Player Welfare 082 773 2671 fallon@ikeytigers.com
Ross Williams Technical Analysis 071 385 6593 ross@inversiongroup.co.za

 

 

 

U20A Varsity Cup Coaching Staff

James Kilroe U20 General Manager
Wesley Chetty Head Coach
Mike Muller Backs/Attack Coach
Josh Carew Forward/Defence Coach
Jono Field Manager 072 361 6071 jono@ikeytigers.com
Steve McIntyre Strength & Conditioning Coach
Megan Chetty Physio/Player Welfare
Dr Geoff Huber Team Doctor
 
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *